People


Showing 10 items
First NameLast NamePositionDepartmentSiteEMail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionDepartmentSiteEMail
Whitney Cade Graduate Assistant Psychology  wlcade@memphis.edu 
Sidney D'Mello Graduate Assistant Computer Science Site sdmello@nd.edu 
Art Graesser Co-Principle Investigator Psychology Site a-graesser@memphis.edu 
Patrick Hays Undergraduate Assistant Psychology  dphays@memphis.edu 
Blair Lehman Graduate Assistant Psychology Site balehman@memphis.edu 
Andrew Olney Principle Investigator Psychology Site aolney@memphis.edu 
Natalie Person Co-Principle Investigator Psychology Site person@rhodes.edu 
Javier Snaider Graduate Assistant Computer Science  Javiersna@gmail.com 
Betsy Williams Co-Principle Investigator Computer Science Site williamsb@rhodes.edu 
Claire Williams Graduate Assistant Counseling, Educational Psychology and Research  mcwllams@memphis.edu 
Showing 10 items